Schedule/Results - Fall 2020

rev: 08/05/2020
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
7:00 pm Sandfleas vs The Mystics Pending
8:00 pm U4G vs Worm Burners Pending
9:00 pm All Smoked Up vs Dirtbags Pending
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:00 pm Worm Burners vs Dirtbags Pending
8:00 pm Sandfleas vs All Smoked Up Pending
9:00 pm The Mystics vs U4G Pending
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
7:00 pm Sandfleas vs Dirtbags Pending
8:00 pm All Smoked Up vs U4G Pending
9:00 pm The Mystics vs Worm Burners Pending
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
7:00 pm U4G vs Dirtbags Pending
8:00 pm All Smoked Up vs The Mystics Pending
9:00 pm Worm Burners vs Sandfleas Pending
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
7:00 pm Worm Burners vs All Smoked Up Pending
8:00 pm The Mystics vs Dirtbags Pending
9:00 pm Sandfleas vs U4G Pending
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
7:00 pm Worm Burners vs U4G Pending
8:00 pm The Mystics vs Sandfleas Pending
9:00 pm Dirtbags vs All Smoked Up Pending
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
7:00 pm All Smoked Up vs Sandfleas Pending
8:00 pm Dirtbags vs Worm Burners Pending
9:00 pm U4G vs The Mystics Pending
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
7:00 pm Worm Burners vs The Mystics Pending
8:00 pm U4G vs All Smoked Up Pending
9:00 pm Dirtbags vs Sandfleas Pending
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
7:00 pm The Mystics vs All Smoked Up Pending
8:00 pm Sandfleas vs Worm Burners Pending
9:00 pm Dirtbags vs U4G Pending
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
7:00 pm U4G vs Sandfleas Pending
8:00 pm Dirtbags vs The Mystics Pending
9:00 pm All Smoked Up vs Worm Burners Pending

Fall 2020 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
All Smoked Up 0 0 0 0.000 -
Dirtbags 0 0 0 0.000 -
Sandfleas 0 0 0 0.000 -
The Mystics 0 0 0 0.000 -
U4G 0 0 0 0.000 -
Worm Burners 0 0 0 0.000 -
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, Normand