Schedule/Results - Spring 2019

rev: 03/31/2019
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
7:30 pm NTACT vs Grass Stains 1-0
8:30 pm Sandfleas vs The Mystics 23-17
9:30 pm UN4GVN vs Palmetto Dirty Birds 1-0
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:30 pm UN4GVN vs NTACT 1-0
8:30 pm Palmetto Dirty Birds vs The Mystics 14-21
9:30 pm Sandfleas vs Grass Stains 1-0
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
6:30 pm The Mystics vs Grass Stains 18-3
7:30 pm Sandfleas vs UN4GVN 1-0
8:30 pm Palmetto Dirty Birds vs NTACT 0-1
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm Palmetto Dirty Birds vs Sandfleas 0-1
8:30 pm Grass Stains vs UN4GVN 0-1
9:30 pm NTACT vs The Mystics 13-12
Wed, May 01, 2019
6:30 pm NTACT vs Sandfleas 0-1
7:30 pm Grass Stains vs Palmetto Dirty Birds 0-1
8:30 pm The Mystics vs UN4GVN 0-1
Wed, May 08, 2019
7:30 pm The Mystics vs Sandfleas 2-12
8:30 pm Grass Stains vs NTACT 0-1
9:30 pm Palmetto Dirty Birds vs UN4GVN Pending
Wed, May 15, 2019
6:30 pm NTACT vs UN4GVN 0-1
7:30 pm The Mystics vs Palmetto Dirty Birds 13-15
8:30 pm Grass Stains vs Sandfleas 0-1
Wed, May 22, 2019
6:30 pm UN4GVN vs Sandfleas 1-0
7:30 pm Grass Stains vs The Mystics 8-28
8:30 pm NTACT vs Palmetto Dirty Birds 1-0
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm UN4GVN vs Grass Stains 1-0
8:30 pm Sandfleas vs Palmetto Dirty Birds 1-0
9:30 pm The Mystics vs NTACT 16-18
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
6:30 pm Palmetto Dirty Birds vs Grass Stains Pending
7:30 pm Sandfleas vs NTACT rainout
8:30 pm UN4GVN vs The Mystics rainout

Spring 2019 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
Sandfleas 9 8 1 0.889 -
UN4GVN 8 7 1 0.875 0.5
NTACT 9 6 3 0.667 2.0
The Mystics 9 3 6 0.333 5.0
Palmetto Dirty Birds 8 2 6 0.250 5.5
Grass Stains 9 0 9 0.000 8.0
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, Normand