Schedule/Results - Fall 2012

rev: 10/24/2012
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Wed, Aug 15, 2012
7:30 pm River Rats vs Calloways 0-1
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs The Mystics 5-13
9:30 pm Where My Pitches At vs Bandits 1-0
Wed, Aug 22, 2012
7:30 pm River Rats vs Bandits 1-0
8:30 pm Columbia Fire Dept vs The Mystics 10-12
9:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Where My Pitches At 1-0
Wed, Aug 29, 2012
6:30 pm Columbia Fire Dept vs Where My Pitches At rainout
7:30 pm Calloways vs Bandits rainout
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs River Rats rainout
Wed, Sep 05, 2012
7:30 pm The Mystics vs Where My Pitches At 4-14
8:30 pm The Mystics vs River Rats 8-10
9:30 pm Calloways vs WMD Bombers 1-0
Wed, Sep 12, 2012
6:30 pm Bandits vs WMD Bombers Pending
7:30 pm Calloways vs Columbia Fire Dept 1-0
8:30 pm Columbia Fire Dept vs River Rats 0-1
Wed, Sep 19, 2012
7:30 pm Where My Pitches At vs River Rats Pending
8:30 pm Bandits vs Columbia Fire Dept 1-0
9:30 pm The Mystics vs Calloways 20-26
Wed, Sep 26, 2012
6:30 pm Calloways vs River Rats 0-1
7:30 pm The Mystics vs WMD Bombers 14-9
8:30 pm Bandits vs Where My Pitches At Pending
Wed, Oct 03, 2012
6:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Columbia Fire Dept Pending
7:30 pm Bandits vs The Mystics 9-13
8:30 pm Where My Pitches At vs Calloways Pending
Wed, Oct 10, 2012
7:30 pm Where My Pitches At vs Columbia Fire Dept Pending
8:30 pm Bandits vs Calloways Pending
9:30 pm River Rats vs Columbia Fire Dept Pending
Wed, Oct 17, 2012
6:30 pm Where My Pitches At vs The Mystics 16-6
7:30 pm River Rats vs WMD Bombers Pending
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Calloways Pending
Wed, Oct 24, 2012
6:30 pm River Rats vs Where My Pitches At Pending
6:30 pm Calloways vs The Mystics 9-10
7:30 pm The Mystics vs Bandits 16-20
7:30 pm Columbia Fire Dept vs WMD Bombers Pending
8:30 pm Columbia Fire Dept vs Bandits Pending

Fall 2012 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
River Rats 5 4 1 0.800 -
Where My Pitches At 4 3 1 0.750 0.5
Calloways 6 4 2 0.667 0.5
The Mystics 10 5 5 0.500 1.5
Bandits 5 2 3 0.400 2.0
WMD Bombers 4 1 3 0.250 2.5
Columbia Fire Dept 4 0 4 0.000 3.5
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, lexington