Schedule/Results - Spring 2012

rev: 04/04/2016
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Wed, Apr 18, 2012
7:30 pm The Mystics vs WMD Bombers 4-16
8:30 pm Stix vs Bustin' Balls 1-0
9:30 pm Calloways vs Outlaws 0-1
Wed, Apr 25, 2012
7:30 pm Calloways vs The Mystics 9-12
8:30 pm Outlaws vs Bustin' Balls 1-0
9:30 pm Stix vs WMD Bombers 1-0
Wed, May 02, 2012
6:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs WMD Bombers 0-1
7:30 pm Stix vs Calloways 1-0
8:30 pm Outlaws vs The Mystics 15-5
Wed, May 09, 2012
7:30 pm Calloways vs WMD Bombers rainout*
8:30 pm Stix vs Outlaws rainout*
9:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs The Mystics rainout*
Wed, May 16, 2012
6:30 pm The Mystics vs Stix rainout*
7:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Outlaws rainout*
8:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Calloways rainout*
Wed, May 23, 2012
7:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Stix ppd
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs The Mystics 1-14
9:30 pm Outlaws vs Calloways 0-1
Wed, May 30, 2012
6:30 pm The Mystics vs Calloways 13-12
7:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Outlaws 0-1
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Stix 0-1
Wed, Jun 06, 2012
6:30 pm Calloways vs Stix 1-0
7:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Bustin' Balls 1-0
8:30 pm The Mystics vs Outlaws 11-13
9:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs The Mystics 8-23
Wed, Jun 20, 2012
6:30 pm Stix vs Outlaws Pending
7:30 pm Outlaws vs Stix Pending
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Calloways Pending
9:30 pm The Mystics vs Bustin' Balls 7-0 (f)
Wed, Jun 27, 2012
6:30 pm Outlaws vs WMD Bombers Pending
7:30 pm The Mystics vs Stix 2-13
8:30 pm WMD Bombers vs Outlaws 0-1
8:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Calloways Pending
9:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Calloways Pending
9:30 pm The Mystics vs Stix 15-18
Wed, Jul 11, 2012
6:30 pm The Mystics vs Stix dnp
7:30 pm Bustin' Balls vs Stix Pending
8:30 pm Calloways vs WMD Bombers Pending

Spring 2012 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
Outlaws 7 6 1 0.857 -
Stix 7 6 1 0.857 -
The Mystics 9 4 5 0.444 3.0
WMD Bombers 7 3 4 0.429 3.0
Calloways 6 2 4 0.333 3.5
Bustin' Balls 6 0 6 0.000 5.5
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, lexington