Schedule/Results - Fall 2007

rev: 11/28/2007
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Tue, Aug 21, 2007
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Spring Valley Baptist 1-0
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Living Springs 4-15
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Praise International 0-1
Tue, Aug 28, 2007
7:00 pm Praise International vs Living Springs 0-7 (f)
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Rehobeth 10-21
9:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Church of God Pending
Tue, Sep 04, 2007
7:00 pm Living Springs vs Church of God Pending
8:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Sandy Level 1-0
9:00 pm Praise International vs SV Presbyterian 15-20
Tue, Sep 11, 2007
7:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Sandy Level 1-14
8:00 pm Living Springs vs Spring Valley Baptist Pending
9:00 pm Church of God vs Rehobeth Pending
Tue, Sep 18, 2007
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Sandy Level Pending
8:00 pm Praise International vs Church of God Pending
9:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Spring Valley Baptist 8-16
Tue, Sep 25, 2007
7:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Praise International Pending
8:00 pm Church of God vs Sandy Level Pending
9:00 pm Rehobeth vs Living Springs Pending
Tue, Oct 02, 2007
7:00 pm Church of God vs SV Presbyterian 7-8
8:00 pm Rehobeth vs Praise International Pending
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Living Springs Pending
Tue, Oct 09, 2007
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Spring Valley Baptist 0-1
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Living Springs 12-23
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Praise International 0-7 (f)
Tue, Oct 16, 2007
7:00 pm Praise International vs Living Springs 0-7 (f)
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Rehobeth 5-20
9:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Church of God Pending
Tue, Oct 23, 2007
7:00 pm Living Springs vs Church of God rainout
8:00 pm Sandy Level vs Spring Valley Baptist rainout
9:00 pm Praise International vs SV Presbyterian rainout
Tue, Oct 30, 2007
7:00 pm Living Springs vs Church of God Pending
8:00 pm Sandy Level vs Spring Valley Baptist Pending
9:00 pm Praise International vs SV Presbyterian 11-18
Tue, Nov 06, 2007
7:00 pm Sandy Level vs Praise International Pending
8:00 pm Church of God vs Rehobeth Pending

Fall 2007 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
Living Springs 2 2 0 1.000 -
Rehobeth 4 3 1 0.750 -
Spring Valley Baptist 4 3 1 0.750 -
Praise International 3 1 2 0.333 1.5
Sandy Level 3 1 2 0.333 1.5
Church of God 1 0 1 0.000 1.5
SV Presbyterian 9 3 6 0.333 2.5
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, Killian