Schedule/Results - Fall 2006

rev: 03/26/2010
Home team is listed first.
* - rescheduled
Tue, Aug 29, 2006
7:00 pm Living Springs vs North Trenholm 0-1
8:00 pm Midway vs Rehobeth 7-17
9:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Sandy Level 14-9
Tue, Sep 05, 2006
7:00 pm Sandy Level vs Rehobeth 1-0
8:00 pm Midway vs Living Springs 0-1
9:00 pm North Trenholm vs Spring Valley Baptist 1-0
Tue, Sep 12, 2006
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Spring Valley Baptist 0-1
8:00 pm North Trenholm vs SV Presbyterian 7-21
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Midway 1-0
Tue, Sep 19, 2006
7:00 pm Midway vs SV Presbyterian 12-4
8:00 pm Rehobeth vs North Trenholm 0-1
9:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Living Springs 0-1
Tue, Sep 26, 2006
7:00 pm Living Springs vs SV Presbyterian 12-2
8:00 pm Sandy Level vs Spring Valley Baptist 1-0
9:00 pm Midway vs North Trenholm 0-1
Tue, Oct 03, 2006
7:00 pm North Trenholm vs Sandy Level 1-0
8:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs SV Presbyterian 12-10
9:00 pm Living Springs vs Rehobeth 1-0
Tue, Oct 10, 2006
7:00 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Midway 0-1
8:00 pm Living Springs vs Sandy Level 0-1
9:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Rehobeth 5-14
Tue, Oct 17, 2006
7:00 pm Living Springs vs North Trenholm rainout*
8:00 pm Midway vs Rehobeth rainout*
9:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Sandy Level rainout*
Tue, Oct 24, 2006
7:00 pm Living Springs vs North Trenholm dnp
8:00 pm Midway vs Rehobeth 1-0
9:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs Sandy Level 8-5
Tue, Nov 07, 2006
7:00 pm Sandy Level vs Rehobeth rainout*
8:00 pm Midway vs Living Springs rainout*
9:00 pm North Trenholm vs Spring Valley Baptist rainout*
Tue, Nov 14, 2006
7:00 pm Sandy Level vs Rehobeth 1-0
8:00 pm Midway vs Living Springs 0-1
9:00 pm North Trenholm vs Spring Valley Baptist 1-0
Tue, Nov 21, 2006
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Spring Valley Baptist rainout*
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs North Trenholm rainout*
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Midway rainout*
Tue, Nov 28, 2006
7:00 pm Rehobeth vs Spring Valley Baptist 3-14
8:00 pm SV Presbyterian vs North Trenholm 19-7
9:00 pm Sandy Level vs Midway 1-0
Tue, Dec 05, 2006
6:30 pm SV Presbyterian vs Sandy Level 12-3
7:30 pm Spring Valley Baptist vs Living Springs 19-14

Fall 2006 Standings

TeamGWLPctgb
North Trenholm 8 6 2 0.750 -
Living Springs 8 5 3 0.625 1.0
Sandy Level 10 6 4 0.600 1.0
SV Presbyterian 9 5 4 0.556 1.5
Spring Valley Baptist 9 4 5 0.444 2.5
Midway 9 3 6 0.333 3.5
Rehobeth 9 2 7 0.222 4.5
League

Contact Info

Please contact me with any questions, concerns, updates, comments, or news at:


Thanks, Killian